A Free Crayon Bag Pattern

I don’t know about you, but I love going out to eat!  However, as a kid going out is a blessing and a curse.  I know I loved being at a restaurant, but I would get bored out of my mind while all the adults chit-chatted and I was stuck at the table with nothing to do.

Well, here is your answer and one of my previous best sellers in my Etsy shop.


I like the bag better than a crayon wallet because you can fit in more goodies for more entertainment.  These have been super handy in this house and we still take them in the car whenever there is a long trip.

Every kid loves it!  Make up one for each of your kiddos and fill it with goodies to keep them busy at the table.

Happy kids make for happy mama’s!

One word of advise. . . summer is coming and so is the heat.  Use twistable colored pencils instead of crayons so that nothing melts all over the place.


Click here for the free PDF printable Crayon Activity Tote PDF Pattern

This entry was posted in FREE Sewing Patterns and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Free Crayon Bag Pattern

  1. Pingback: Free Coloring Book – Download this PDF file and make great party gifts! | EmmiGrace and Me

  2. Pingback: Free Mini Crayon Wallet Pattern | EmmiGrace and Me

  3. Norahann Miller says:

    Thank you!! I found you through Pinterest and am so glad I did!! My grandchildren are going to be so tickled!!!!

  4. Lynne M. says:

    Thank you for being so generous and making your tutorials available! I appreciate it and can’t wait to try them out.

Leave a Reply

